Wonderful photographers: Mabry Campbell recommends Wyman Meinzer

Mabry Campbell is an exceptionally talented photographer. He blogged that he goes for inspiration to this video of Wyman Meinzer’s wonderful nature photography. So I checked it out. It is tremendous. I particularly like the second half of the video for its drama and energy. I highly recommend this video, as do I Mabry Campbell and his impressive photography which can be seen at mabrycampbell.com.

Mabry Campbell Photo Blog

This is my GO TO video when I need a little inspiration. Wyman Meinzer is the official photographer of The State of Texas (pretty cool title!). I know you will find his photography awe-inspiring. Enjoy his West Texas is a hundred or so photographs in 4 minutes!!

View original post

5 comments on “Wonderful photographers: Mabry Campbell recommends Wyman Meinzer

  1. Beautiful. I particularly like the weather photos. Thanks for letting us know about this

Leave a Reply

